play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.9

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very satisfied, great dealer 5 star serv

    By Ash A on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    10/10. EXCELLENT 5 Star service The dealer Adam literally went the extra mile to ensure our total satisfaction. At no extra cost, Unique Motors delivered the car to our residence which is a round trip journey of 60 miles. I will definitely buy again frrom and highly recommend Unique Motors Maneesha & Ashok Uttamchandani


  • 5

    10 out of 10 Unique Motors

    By Heather R on 22 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Having just purchased a Subaru Impreza from Unique Motors, We saw the car on Auto Trader, but we lived 250 miles away,I was skeptical about buying it without seeing! But my husband rang to get more details, Archie advised us about the car, he kept us informed everyday until delivered, then he personally drove the car down for us, even called us to see if we were happy with the car the next day, service was excellent, Archie went above and beyond for us, he is so knowledgeable and accommodating for customer needs it’s 10/10 from us. We would not hesitate to use this company again in the future.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 25/02/22

    Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a five star review much appreciated


  • 5

    5 star

    By Shannon R on 22 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    My partner Bought a fiesta with them. The guys were so helpful! We turned up without an appointment but still let us view the car! ordered us a new manual there and then. Sorted the log book and tax out for us. Really great guys! Lovely mannerisms about them. Would highly recommend to anyone after a new car.


  • 5

    Top class service!

    By Rebecca Y on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. The lad who dealt with me was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helpful and I couldn’t be happier with my new car. I very much recommend this company and will be back in the future. Brilliant!

    Reply from Unique Motors on 31/07/21

    Thank you rebecca for taking your time out to leave us a five star review much appreciated hopefully see you soon


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Minh D on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After being disappointed time and time again by other dealers I was very reluctant to travel. After calling these guys they reassured me I was making the right choice and was completely honest and transparent with me about the car so I decide to take the risk and travel 4 hours. When I got there the car was in immaculate condition, very clean and everything described in the add was there! I’m a motor enthusiast and knew exactly was I was suppose to look for and after doing my checks I was happy there was nothing wrong with the car and we proceeded to do the deal! These guys could not have done enough for me! Top service, good chat, and 7 days later still looking after me and making sure The car is ok for me and my family! Would recommend anyone buying a car to check these guys out, Trust me you won’t be disappointed!!!!!


  • 5

    ****Top quality motors and owners ****

    By Claire K on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase , they are very polite and easy going not pushy at all like most garages seem to be , these are just very decent guys who are very reasonable have nice motors... I would Definitely use here in future for any future buys as all the cars they have are top quality


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Joshua K on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My car shopping experience was made easy. nothing was too much trouble at all and everything was explained. very tentative and always on hand to help.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 11/02/21

    Thank you much appreciated


  • 5

    Bmw 118d purchase

    By Bradley N on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a bmw 118d sport, very happy with the car, was invited into his family home to finalise the paperwork, very pleasent experience well looked after and called a couple days later to check how the car was running, dealer is a top guy an and is always happy to help, cheers buddy 👍👍👍


  • 5

    top service

    By tony s on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great service, went the extra mile delivering the car to my home. well happy. recommended.


  • 5

    private seller not trade

    By daz l on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    back street garage selling from his house, whats unique about that, went to view a bmw pleasant guy but the car was dirty and needed booster pack on for the battery, also was told there was full service history and when we went through the paper work it was short of stamps.offered me a warranty which i thought was good, but i highly think it was a good warranty, more like a selling tool. we didnt buy and luckily not to far from his house, this guy Mohameed is ok but his sales tactics are so poor.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 15/09/17

    I am sorry you feel you had a bad experience with us, this is certainly not how I want our customers to feel. However, I must point out the inaccuracy in your review, we are full time motor traders and not private sellers as you suggest. We are simply a small family run business working from home, this is to keep our overheads low and hopefully pass the savings on to our customers. We offer a wide range of services including warranty packages, all our cars are HPI checked and prepared to the very highest standards