play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.8

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    ****Top quality motors and owners ****

    By Claire K on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase , they are very polite and easy going not pushy at all like most garages seem to be , these are just very decent guys who are very reasonable have nice motors... I would Definitely use here in future for any future buys as all the cars they have are top quality


  • 5

    False advertising at it's finest.

    By Kieran T on 05 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    False advertising at it's finest. Drove 60miles to view a car that was described as immaculate, no signs of wear, no stone chips. Confirmed this over the phone and was assured the vehicle was in mint conditions. When I arrived the car was peppered in chips and has several deep gouges out of the paint work which they had tried to fill before I arrived. I actually wiped the paint away which was still wet! Waste of time, will never consider this place again.


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Joshua K on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My car shopping experience was made easy. nothing was too much trouble at all and everything was explained. very tentative and always on hand to help.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 11/02/21

    Thank you much appreciated


  • 5

    Bmw 118d purchase

    By Bradley N on 06 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look at a bmw 118d sport, very happy with the car, was invited into his family home to finalise the paperwork, very pleasent experience well looked after and called a couple days later to check how the car was running, dealer is a top guy an and is always happy to help, cheers buddy 👍👍👍


  • 5

    top service

    By tony s on 26 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great service, went the extra mile delivering the car to my home. well happy. recommended.


  • 5

    private seller not trade

    By daz l on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    back street garage selling from his house, whats unique about that, went to view a bmw pleasant guy but the car was dirty and needed booster pack on for the battery, also was told there was full service history and when we went through the paper work it was short of stamps.offered me a warranty which i thought was good, but i highly think it was a good warranty, more like a selling tool. we didnt buy and luckily not to far from his house, this guy Mohameed is ok but his sales tactics are so poor.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 15/09/17

    I am sorry you feel you had a bad experience with us, this is certainly not how I want our customers to feel. However, I must point out the inaccuracy in your review, we are full time motor traders and not private sellers as you suggest. We are simply a small family run business working from home, this is to keep our overheads low and hopefully pass the savings on to our customers. We offer a wide range of services including warranty packages, all our cars are HPI checked and prepared to the very highest standards


  • 5

    Exceeded my expectations. I had a good experience

    By Maurice M on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Northern Ireland and would just like to say I had a very good experience when buying a used car from Unique Motors of Wakefield. There were no slick sales gimmicks, no pressure put on me to purchase the car and no underhand ploys with the owner Mohammed. Rather after some civil relaxed negotiation we agreed on a price. During the following weeks, a few small issues with the car came to light, such as the central locking not unlocking the boot. I contacted Mohammed and he gave me permission to get them sorted and reimbursed me for the expenses. Overall I had a very good experience with this dealership. I want to say thank you to Unique Motors for the excellent service and customer service I received. Thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›