play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 335d great car thanks

    By Dave P on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to veiw 335d bmw .adam was a very easy going guy with a pleasant manner i bought the car there was a problem with the bearing a few weeks later . When i phoned up, adam took care of repair costs great company to use.i would highly recommend unique motors


  • 5

    Top car top geezer

    By Mark F on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction,likeable geezer.Made to feel welcome in the family home.Bought a c class merc.Beautiful car running lovely.Thanks to Adam and family.Will definitely keep in touch for potential future purchases.Cheers geezer.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Josh S on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and car was even better than the pictures. Great price and all as stated


  • 5

    Audi A4, 170bhp 2007 bought April 2018

    By Victoria H on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, absolute star of a seller. Nothing has been too much trouble! Fantastic communication. Would highly recommend Unique Motors to anyone. Would definitely say this is the nicest motor I’ve ever had. Top quality!!!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service

    By Martin D on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    gave me a good price on p/x and help a lot. Friendly family business


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Lake T on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied customer. Just bought a 320d bmw at a great price. Very friendly service would 100% reccomend. Was able to test drive the vehicle with no hesitation. 5 star service


  • 5

    "AMAZING AFTERCARE"

    By Taffy R on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought an Audi A4 sline, SE TDI Limited Edition from Adam at Unique Motors, Normanton, West Yorkshire back in October 2017. Unfortunately towards the end of January the cam belt snapped and it had to be recovered to our local garage. The initial pro-forma was for £500 however the garage could not confirm that other damaged hadn't occurred. We agreed to pay 1/2, and Adam agreed to pay the other £250 but if further faults occurred Unique Motors agreed to cover these costs. Over the next 4 weeks the costs went up from £500, to £1200, to £1600 and then finally £2200. We paid the initial £300 and Adam contacted the garage direct to pay the remaining £1900. This was an extremely stressful time for both myself and my partner however Adam was extremely responsive to all of our telephone calls and messages. He acted in a way I would like to think all traders would respond , alas I know this is not the case. We are very grateful to Adam and happy with our vehicle, now it is back with us


  • 5

    Great service

    By Wayne E on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service would defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Carl G on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made welcome no pushy sales .car spot on .would recommend this seller


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car really hi standart clean insode and out