play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Kade H on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just got my car from them today brilliant service very very helpful. Couldn't do enough for us. 5 star service

    Reply from Unique Motors on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a five star review much appreciated


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Faye M on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I initially enquired about a car that was sold then I was contacted with an even better option. Despite me changing the time I wanted to view the car it was not a problem. Kept in touch with me of when the car was coming in etc. Great guy and love the car.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 18/04/21

    Thank you Faye for taking your time out to leave us a five star review


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kellie O on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend unique motors!

    Reply from Unique Motors on 18/04/21

    Thank you For taking your time out to give us a review


  • 5

    Customer experience

    By Will L on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality customer service, provided with all the information I needed and 100% honesty throughout. Couldn’t do enough for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jessica R on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had my car delivered on time yesterday. Really friendly service and the car was in immaculate condition. Had a phone call today to make sure everything was okay with the car. Couldn't be happier with the service and the car. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Online only purchase.

    By Maddox A on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unique Cars were very helpful in my recent purchase of my new car. Due to being based in Hampshire and the current COVID situation it meant that I could not see the car in person, until it was delivered to me exactly as described! I am therefore very happy with my new car as the description lived up to exactly what I wanted it to be.


  • 5

    Easy and transparent

    By helen G on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was really quick and easy. No pressure to buy and very transparent as to history of vehicle. Car was in fantastic condition


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Unique Motors .

    By Frances B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly ,fast and efficient. Adam goes out of his way to make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service, definitely recommend!

    By lewis H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. A wide range of Immaculate cars and no pushy salesmen to help make your choice easier. The lads did a great job in showcasing the vehicle and answering any questions I had; couldn’t be any happier with the process and would definitely be coming here again


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Rachael V on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to purchase your car from! Really helpful and friendly service and flexible with arranging the car viewing to suit your needs. Not a pushy approach at all and great with any questions we had. Arranged the test drive on the Monday for the Wednesday of the same week and drove the car home on the Wednesday straight after the test drive and viewing. Over the moon with the purchase, so happy with the car and at such a great price. Will definitely look to use unique motors again in the future for any further car purchases. A pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›