play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Service

    By Alison K on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, Adam is a top guy. Was given a really long test run, leading to me buying a fab car. Thank you Adam


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By Megan W on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with Unique Motors. Couldn't do enough for me. Fitted a new tyre on request and allowed a thorough test drive. The car buying experience was stress free thanks to the relax approach. Car itself was in a great condition - excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend, very satisfied customer!


  • 5

    TOP CLASS ,great people so hellpfull in every way

    By Michal H on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A FANTASTIC DAY OUT ,REALLY HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY NO PRESSURE,JUST LIKE A VISIT TO A FRIEND ,TO FIND GREAT STOCK OF ONE OWNER LOW MILEAGE ,CARS UNIQUE IN THE MOTOR TRADE WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE HARD TO FIND SO MANY LOW MILEAGE CARS IN ONE FRIENDLY PLACE ,ADAM WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO FIND WHAT WE REQUIRED ,AND FOUND 2 FANTASTIC CARS CLK MERCEDES SPORTS BOTH FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY WE WANTED A DARK ONE BUT IF ANYONE OUT THERE HE STILL HAS A GRAY ONE IN GREAT RAP WOULD YOU BELIEVE FOR ONLY £6.495 .THANKS GUYS I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH WHAT YOU FOUND FOR ME ,TOP SCORE 10/10 SERVICE, I WILL BE BACK THANK YOU GUYS VERY VERY HAPPY MIKE 'CAROL SEE YOU SOON


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.25 Zetec.

    By Alex H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Fiesta for my son and the car was in great condition and a not over priced. No pressure in selling and the deal went through smoothly.A service was also done at a good cheap price and all documented in the service book.Would recommend buying from him to anyone.


  • 5

    Decent, honest and genuine business 100% recommend

    By Mel C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We met with Unique Motors to view a 1 series BMW. We were running late and this was accommodated without issue. We were given a comprehensive overview of the car and invited to inspect every aspect of the vehicle and all our questions were answered genuinely and with complete transparency. We test drove the car and found it to be absolutely as described by the advert. We were informed of details of services, MOT, previous owner etc and nothing we asked was too much trouble. We deal with lots of different people via our own business and it was a pleasure to deal with Unique Motors whose values and business integrity was to be commended. We collect the vehicle this week and we will post a further review once we have driven the car for a few weeks. We would not hesitate to recommend Unique Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly, no nonsense car dealer.

    By James P on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled by train and he offered to pick me up from the station on arrival. I opted to reserve the car online with a deposit, this was due to the brilliant 60+ pictures on the advert. I was not disappointed when I saw the vehicle, very clean and just as described, with all relevant paperwork. He even offered to help with any major problems that may arise with the car in the near future, which is a nice touch. All in all, a very efficient experience from start to finish. Top notch service.


  • 5

    Bmw 335d great car thanks

    By Dave P on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to veiw 335d bmw .adam was a very easy going guy with a pleasant manner i bought the car there was a problem with the bearing a few weeks later . When i phoned up, adam took care of repair costs great company to use.i would highly recommend unique motors


  • 5

    Top car top geezer

    By Mark F on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction,likeable geezer.Made to feel welcome in the family home.Bought a c class merc.Beautiful car running lovely.Thanks to Adam and family.Will definitely keep in touch for potential future purchases.Cheers geezer.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Josh S on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and car was even better than the pictures. Great price and all as stated


  • 5

    Audi A4, 170bhp 2007 bought April 2018

    By Victoria H on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, absolute star of a seller. Nothing has been too much trouble! Fantastic communication. Would highly recommend Unique Motors to anyone. Would definitely say this is the nicest motor I’ve ever had. Top quality!!!


‹ Prev Next ›