play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sunita B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, the car was exactly how it was advertised. Good customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic motor

    By Mohammed Q on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend unique motors bought a vw golf fantastic motor hasn’t gave a single problem very friendly customer service no pressure


  • 5

    Nice car and great service

    By Tony F on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the car ready for my arrival. They took me through every step of the car.. Good long test drive helped me make up my mind about the car. The car is what they said it was so I am very happy. I received a 3month warenty with the car, this is always a reassuring addition. Follow up call to see how the car was and if everything was OK was also a nice touch. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Bespoke, honest & reliable.

    By Hafiza S on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended as Unique Motors has gone out of its way on assisting me into buying a BMW 1 series. I probably kept on bugging them with my frequent questions but they made my buying experience as smooth as possible. Friendly, professional and very keen on helping. The car overall is in immaculate condition. Definitely reflects the advertisement. I travelled from East London to Leeds trusting that they are from a 5 star rated source. I was collected from the station and was made safe and comfortable. I eventually found a company trustworthy and the staff are very polite. They also provide wide range of services such as part exchange and warranty on the vehicle. I would never go to anyone else for buying a car. Unique Motors is the one! :)


  • 5

    Super Service

    By Alison K on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, Adam is a top guy. Was given a really long test run, leading to me buying a fab car. Thank you Adam


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By Megan W on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with Unique Motors. Couldn't do enough for me. Fitted a new tyre on request and allowed a thorough test drive. The car buying experience was stress free thanks to the relax approach. Car itself was in a great condition - excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend, very satisfied customer!


  • 5

    TOP CLASS ,great people so hellpfull in every way

    By Michal H on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A FANTASTIC DAY OUT ,REALLY HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY NO PRESSURE,JUST LIKE A VISIT TO A FRIEND ,TO FIND GREAT STOCK OF ONE OWNER LOW MILEAGE ,CARS UNIQUE IN THE MOTOR TRADE WOULD RECCOMEND TO ANYONE HARD TO FIND SO MANY LOW MILEAGE CARS IN ONE FRIENDLY PLACE ,ADAM WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO FIND WHAT WE REQUIRED ,AND FOUND 2 FANTASTIC CARS CLK MERCEDES SPORTS BOTH FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY WE WANTED A DARK ONE BUT IF ANYONE OUT THERE HE STILL HAS A GRAY ONE IN GREAT RAP WOULD YOU BELIEVE FOR ONLY £6.495 .THANKS GUYS I AM REALLY HAPPY WITH WHAT YOU FOUND FOR ME ,TOP SCORE 10/10 SERVICE, I WILL BE BACK THANK YOU GUYS VERY VERY HAPPY MIKE 'CAROL SEE YOU SOON


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.25 Zetec.

    By Alex H on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Fiesta for my son and the car was in great condition and a not over priced. No pressure in selling and the deal went through smoothly.A service was also done at a good cheap price and all documented in the service book.Would recommend buying from him to anyone.


  • 5

    Decent, honest and genuine business 100% recommend

    By Mel C on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We met with Unique Motors to view a 1 series BMW. We were running late and this was accommodated without issue. We were given a comprehensive overview of the car and invited to inspect every aspect of the vehicle and all our questions were answered genuinely and with complete transparency. We test drove the car and found it to be absolutely as described by the advert. We were informed of details of services, MOT, previous owner etc and nothing we asked was too much trouble. We deal with lots of different people via our own business and it was a pleasure to deal with Unique Motors whose values and business integrity was to be commended. We collect the vehicle this week and we will post a further review once we have driven the car for a few weeks. We would not hesitate to recommend Unique Motors.


  • 5

    Friendly, no nonsense car dealer.

    By James P on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled by train and he offered to pick me up from the station on arrival. I opted to reserve the car online with a deposit, this was due to the brilliant 60+ pictures on the advert. I was not disappointed when I saw the vehicle, very clean and just as described, with all relevant paperwork. He even offered to help with any major problems that may arise with the car in the near future, which is a nice touch. All in all, a very efficient experience from start to finish. Top notch service.


‹ Prev Next ›