play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, definitely recommend!

    By lewis H on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. A wide range of Immaculate cars and no pushy salesmen to help make your choice easier. The lads did a great job in showcasing the vehicle and answering any questions I had; couldn’t be any happier with the process and would definitely be coming here again


  • 5

    Great Customer Service!

    By Rachael V on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to purchase your car from! Really helpful and friendly service and flexible with arranging the car viewing to suit your needs. Not a pushy approach at all and great with any questions we had. Arranged the test drive on the Monday for the Wednesday of the same week and drove the car home on the Wednesday straight after the test drive and viewing. Over the moon with the purchase, so happy with the car and at such a great price. Will definitely look to use unique motors again in the future for any further car purchases. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    The dealership to buy your next car from!

    By Dave R on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company from start to finish, rang the dealership on the Friday, viewed and purchased the car the following day. Both brothers who own the company were very friendly and helpful, great selection of premium branded vehicles to choose from, highly recommended company!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Amanda W on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to end. Really quick and easy. Fantastic service, and a beautiful car. Thank you so much. Will definately buy from here again. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Unique service

    By Philip G on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, friendly , not pushy, good customer service, would buy from again no problem. Recommended.


  • 5

    Unique Motors is fantastic.

    By Rikki S on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam couldn't do enough for us, allowing us to come see the car at a time convenient to us. He allowed us into his family home and made us feel welcome. Adam takes pride in his cars and gave us a follow up call a couple of days after purchase to check everything was still ok and that we were enjoying the car. Thanks for a pleasant car buying experience Adam, we will be back! Cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ophelie R on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini with them and I am really happy with my car so far. It matched the description on the website and the man was very professional and friendly. He picked me up and dropped me off at the train station and also delivered the car the same day at my house! As being my first car purchase and being from another country I was very stressed but he was very nice and professional, he replied to my thousands of questions with calm and gave me good advice. Besides the three month warranty is a very reassuring point. I highly recommend Unique motors, a great company with good people and good cars!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sunita B on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, the car was exactly how it was advertised. Good customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic motor

    By Mohammed Q on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really recommend unique motors bought a vw golf fantastic motor hasn’t gave a single problem very friendly customer service no pressure


  • 5

    Nice car and great service

    By Tony F on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They had the car ready for my arrival. They took me through every step of the car.. Good long test drive helped me make up my mind about the car. The car is what they said it was so I am very happy. I received a 3month warenty with the car, this is always a reassuring addition. Follow up call to see how the car was and if everything was OK was also a nice touch. Thanks guys.


‹ Prev Next ›