play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Helpful Service

    By Andy, Hebden Bridge on 02 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Took all the time I needed to walk me though all the cars history. Made the transaction very easy and was willing to go the extra mile.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 02/05/22

    Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a five star review much appreciated


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars with Straight forward service.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 25/02/22

    Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a five star review much appreciated


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Kade H on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just got my car from them today brilliant service very very helpful. Couldn't do enough for us. 5 star service

    Reply from Unique Motors on 18/04/21

    Thank you for taking your time out to leave us a five star review much appreciated


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Faye M on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. I initially enquired about a car that was sold then I was contacted with an even better option. Despite me changing the time I wanted to view the car it was not a problem. Kept in touch with me of when the car was coming in etc. Great guy and love the car.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 18/04/21

    Thank you Faye for taking your time out to leave us a five star review


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kellie O on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would highly recommend unique motors!

    Reply from Unique Motors on 18/04/21

    Thank you For taking your time out to give us a review


  • 5

    Customer experience

    By Will L on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality customer service, provided with all the information I needed and 100% honesty throughout. Couldn’t do enough for me.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jessica R on 31 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had my car delivered on time yesterday. Really friendly service and the car was in immaculate condition. Had a phone call today to make sure everything was okay with the car. Couldn't be happier with the service and the car. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Online only purchase.

    By Maddox A on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Unique Cars were very helpful in my recent purchase of my new car. Due to being based in Hampshire and the current COVID situation it meant that I could not see the car in person, until it was delivered to me exactly as described! I am therefore very happy with my new car as the description lived up to exactly what I wanted it to be.


  • 5

    Easy and transparent

    By helen G on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was really quick and easy. No pressure to buy and very transparent as to history of vehicle. Car was in fantastic condition


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Unique Motors .

    By Frances B on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly ,fast and efficient. Adam goes out of his way to make purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable experience.


‹ Prev Next ›