play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Carl G on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made welcome no pushy sales .car spot on .would recommend this seller


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam S on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car really hi standart clean insode and out


  • 5

    Excellent service. Amazing car

    By Michael W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant and friendly guys. me and my wife love the new car and were impressed on how professional and friendly everyone who was. Didn't put any pressure on us to buy the car and told me everything we needed to know. The car was exactly as it was described. Also helped me in securing a great finance. very happy in deed. Would recommend to all my friends


  • 5

    A friendly and helpful service

    By Chris P on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service. We’ve bought a lovely car. Would use again


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Sophie K on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my mum were inexperienced buyers but he made us feel at ease and helped explain everything. Even made sure I was ok taxing the car after purchase. Very good customer service. Of course loved the car, but also making no problem of meeting my requirements. Easy and effortless. Great communication. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Top service, hassle free!

    By Lewis W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought Unique Motors was a really easy company to buy a car with and if i ever needed to i would use them again!


  • 5

    Top salesman.

    By Josh K on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy , helped out every step of the way , would definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Amazing aftercare quality vehicles

    By Josh D on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended I purchased a car from unique motors the car was mint after a month I had a small problem with the car so I rang back and explained the problem without the hesitation he had my car booked in at a main dealer and payed up to £600 in cost the car was running smoothly and I love every minute of driving the car highly recommended and the guy was very polite and experniced I will be purchasing my next car from unique motors keep up the honest work thumbs up ¿


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By David J on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. It was as described and a very clean and tidy motor. Service was excellent, the salesman was very friendly.


  • 5

    Dream Car

    By Rachael H on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I started chatting to Adam on the phone he was always helpful, informative and never pushy. We travelled to Yorkshire last weekend to view my partners dream car Audi S line - limited edition. I am pleased to say that the vehicle lived up to the pictures and the description. Adam left us to look around the car and gave us plenty of space to talk it through. He invited us into his home, offered us coffee and even showed us the other vehicles he has on sale. They were all of very high spec' and Adam's paper work is very organised. We are really excited about this weekend as we make our way by train across country to collect our car. Adam insisted he pick us up from the train station rather than walk the 30 mins and this we are very grateful for. Adam is very easy going, knows his stuff and makes you feel welcome and relaxed. He also has a cheeky spirit and loves his fishes dearly. Bring on Saturday.


‹ Prev Next ›