play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
4.8

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service, hassle free!

    By Lewis W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I thought Unique Motors was a really easy company to buy a car with and if i ever needed to i would use them again!


  • 5

    Top salesman.

    By Josh K on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy , helped out every step of the way , would definitely recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Amazing aftercare quality vehicles

    By Josh D on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended I purchased a car from unique motors the car was mint after a month I had a small problem with the car so I rang back and explained the problem without the hesitation he had my car booked in at a main dealer and payed up to £600 in cost the car was running smoothly and I love every minute of driving the car highly recommended and the guy was very polite and experniced I will be purchasing my next car from unique motors keep up the honest work thumbs up ¿


  • 5

    Happy customer.

    By David J on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. It was as described and a very clean and tidy motor. Service was excellent, the salesman was very friendly.


  • 5

    Dream Car

    By Rachael H on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I started chatting to Adam on the phone he was always helpful, informative and never pushy. We travelled to Yorkshire last weekend to view my partners dream car Audi S line - limited edition. I am pleased to say that the vehicle lived up to the pictures and the description. Adam left us to look around the car and gave us plenty of space to talk it through. He invited us into his home, offered us coffee and even showed us the other vehicles he has on sale. They were all of very high spec' and Adam's paper work is very organised. We are really excited about this weekend as we make our way by train across country to collect our car. Adam insisted he pick us up from the train station rather than walk the 30 mins and this we are very grateful for. Adam is very easy going, knows his stuff and makes you feel welcome and relaxed. He also has a cheeky spirit and loves his fishes dearly. Bring on Saturday.


  • 5

    No pressure

    By Rob W on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly guy with no pressure salesmanship.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 10/09/17

    Thank you rob


  • 5

    5* Car trader

    By Rafiq W on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, if not better. Priced well for the spec. Communication kept through out. Went the extra step to accommodate us. Will be visiting again in the near future.

    Reply from Unique Motors on 15/09/17

    Thanks rafiq look forward to seeing you in the near future


  • 5

    Top marks!!! For Unique Motors

    By Kestutis C on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish with Unique Motors. I contacted this dealership from Northen Ireland, A very respectful and good hearted person, gave me all the details down to the nitty gritty and his honest opinion about the car, and I was very happy about the communication that I had received that I had felt I found the car for me.I had then arranged an appoinment to come and pick the car up. I had travelled 150miles to come and get the car taking 1plane, 2trains and a bus. When I got to the dealership I was greeted with the upmost respect and friendly manner. As I was viewing the car he offered me a cold drink we then went inside to discuss buying the car to which he offered me a seat and a hot drink. I am extremely happy with this service and hospitality, I will be returning in the near future to export another high mileage car. Thank you Adam for your upmost respect and hospitality you really made me feel welcome and at home.


  • 5

    Jack silver clc

    By Jack S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely chuffed if i must say.car was alot better than we had seen elsewhere had plenty of viewings before this adam also advised us of common faults with the clc prior to viewing his vehicle.Great people and a great car. Was a pleasure doing buisines lovely car and you was right the clc is a great town car ¿¿

    Reply from Unique Motors on 15/09/17

    Thanks Jack pleasure doing business with you too


  • 5

    Want a car go Unique Motors

    By Sharon C on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Polo from Unique Motors yesterday, Mo gave the low down on the car, he was helpful, informative and up front about bringing minor dents to side wing of car to my attention. Would recommend Unique Motors and buy a car from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›