play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Unique Motors

At Unique Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Unique Motors

Unique Motors
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* Car trader

    By Rafiq W on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, if not better. Priced well for the spec. Communication kept through out. Went the extra step to accommodate us. Will be visiting again in the near future.


  • 5

    Top marks!!! For Unique Motors

    By Kestutis C on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish with Unique Motors. I contacted this dealership from Northen Ireland, A very respectful and good hearted person, gave me all the details down to the nitty gritty and his honest opinion about the car, and I was very happy about the communication that I had received that I had felt I found the car for me.I had then arranged an appoinment to come and pick the car up. I had travelled 150miles to come and get the car taking 1plane, 2trains and a bus. When I got to the dealership I was greeted with the upmost respect and friendly manner. As I was viewing the car he offered me a cold drink we then went inside to discuss buying the car to which he offered me a seat and a hot drink. I am extremely happy with this service and hospitality, I will be returning in the near future to export another high mileage car. Thank you Adam for your upmost respect and hospitality you really made me feel welcome and at home.


  • 5

    Jack silver clc

    By Jack S on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely chuffed if i must say.car was alot better than we had seen elsewhere had plenty of viewings before this adam also advised us of common faults with the clc prior to viewing his vehicle.Great people and a great car. Was a pleasure doing buisines lovely car and you was right the clc is a great town car ¿¿


  • 5

    Want a car go Unique Motors

    By Sharon C on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Polo from Unique Motors yesterday, Mo gave the low down on the car, he was helpful, informative and up front about bringing minor dents to side wing of car to my attention. Would recommend Unique Motors and buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ruebeyia H on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highley recommend Unique Motors. Professional & friendly service through out. The car the was exactly what i wanted and was at a great price. I would defiantly deal with them again in the future. Thank you Unique Motors.


  • 5

    5 star service. highly recommend

    By Ash H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very pleasant and satisfactory experience purchasing a car from Unique Motors. The dealer, Mr Adam went the extra mile to adjust to our requirements and paid a very fair part exchange price. He was very flexible, and even arranged to deliver the car to my residence which is a round trip journey of 60 miles.


  • 5

    Very satisfied, great dealer 5 star serv

    By Ash A on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    10/10. EXCELLENT 5 Star service The dealer Adam literally went the extra mile to ensure our total satisfaction. At no extra cost, Unique Motors delivered the car to our residence which is a round trip journey of 60 miles. I will definitely buy again frrom and highly recommend Unique Motors Maneesha & Ashok Uttamchandani


  • 5

    Exceeded my expectations. I had a good experience

    By Maurice M on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I live in Northern Ireland and would just like to say I had a very good experience when buying a used car from Unique Motors of Wakefield. There were no slick sales gimmicks, no pressure put on me to purchase the car and no underhand ploys with the owner Mohammed. Rather after some civil relaxed negotiation we agreed on a price. During the following weeks, a few small issues with the car came to light, such as the central locking not unlocking the boot. I contacted Mohammed and he gave me permission to get them sorted and reimbursed me for the expenses. Overall I had a very good experience with this dealership. I want to say thank you to Unique Motors for the excellent service and customer service I received. Thank you.